Skip to content

Secure Password Sharing

Create a one-time link for a password or secret. After the first retrieval, the content is permanently deleted.

0 / 50,000

This link can only be opened once. After that, the content is permanently deleted.

The link expires automatically after 7 days, even if not accessed.